Flying SUCs

This entry is focused on the small Surface Utility Crafts that show up in my photos.032z They must move pretty fast. Excluding their showing up in my photos, I’ve only seen one once.039xzOn some occasions, it seems as if they have been dispatched to see what I am doing.008x

In the photo above, their arrival blurred my camera’s auto focus.015yIn the larger image of this cluster, you’ll see some of these have a distortion area around the edges.078xNotice the odd shapes in the background of these photos, which were usually my original targets.070xI saw none of these things when I took these photos. So, are they always buzzing around?072x071x091x053x054x

Leave a Reply

